VERKOOPADRESSEN WHISPERPOWER

De WhisperPower producten met het ORANGE label zijn te koop op de volgende adressen.

Noord-Holland

Dekker Watersport
Pieter Ghijsenlaan 4
1506 PV Zaandam
C: Sander Prins
T: 0756 163362
W:www.dekkerwatersport.nl
E: info@dekkerwatersport.n
De Jong Technovaria Amsterdam
Joop Geesinkweg 129
1096 AT Amsterdam
T: 020 6916311
W: www.dejongtechnovaria.nl
E:amsterdam@dejongtechnovaria.nl

Medemblik Yacht Service B.V.
Overleek 7
1671 GD Medemblik
C: Harry Peper
T: 0227 543622
W: www.mys.nl
E:harrypeper@mys.nl
Kempers Watersport
Herenweg 100
1431 GX Aalsmeer
C: Igor Heitz
T: 0172 503 000 
W: www.kemperwatersport.nl
E:aalsmeer@kemperswatersport.nl

De Gier Maritiem
Volmolen 4
1601 ET ENKHUIZEN
C: Henk de Gier
T: 0228 325 812
W: www.degiermaritiem.nl
E: henk@degiermaritiem.nl
Brovo Scheepsbouw
Paktuinen 2
1602 GD Enkhuizen 
T: 0228 320 053
W: www.brovo-scheepsbouw.nl
E: info@brovo-scheepsbouw.nl
 






Friesland

Warber Jachtservice
Singel 10 J
9001 XP Grou
C: Jaap Vermaning
T: +31 566 62 33 70
W:www.warberjachtservice.nl
E:info@warberjachtservice.nl

Marina Stavoren
Middelweg 15
8715 ET Stavoren
C: B. Hofman
T: +31 88 050 41 11
W:www.marinastavoren.nl
E:b.hofman@skipsmaritiem.nl
Jachthaven Hindeloopen
Oosterstrand 3
8713 JS Hindeloopen
C: Rob Smit
T: 0514-524534
W:www.skipsmaritiem.nl
E:r.smit@skipsmaritiem.nl

Westers Nautic
Bothniakade 26
8601 BM Sneek

T: 0515 416 741
W:www.westersnautic.eu
E:westersnautic@home.nl

       

Zeeland

Jos Boone BV
Maasbaai 1
4331 HJ Middelburg
C: Jos Boone
T: 0118-629913
W: www.josboone.nl
E:j.boone@josboone.nl
   

 

   

Flevoland

George Kniest Boat Equipment
IJmeerdijk 10
1361 AA Almere
C: Jaap Michel
T: 0365 369440
W: www.kniest.nl
E: info@kniest.nl
H2O sports

Palmbosweg 14-20

3853 LB Ermelo


T: 0341-550565

W: www.h2osports.nl

E: info@h2osports.nl

Flevo Marina
Overstag 20 
8221 RG Lelystad

T: 088 050 4170
W: www.flevomarina.com
E: info@flevomarine.com

 

Drenthe

Perdok BV
Aziëweg 4
9407 TG Assen 
T: 0592 377 488
W: www.perdok.nl
E: info@perdok.nl
     

Overijssel

Bonsink Aquaservice
Zomerdijk 78
8064 XG Zwartsluis

T: 0850 239 550
W: www.aquaservice.nl
E: info@aquaservice.nl
Bos Tools
Kleiland 14 S
8271 RV IJsselmuiden

T: 038 333 2508
W: www.bostools.nl
E: info@bostools.nl
   

Gelderland

H2O Sports
Palmbosweg 14-20
3853 LB Ermelo
C: Paul Vleerbos
T: 0341-550565
W: www.h2osports.nl
E: info@h2osports.nl

Venema Technisch Bedrijf BV 
Beijerinckweg 20 
6827 BN Arnhem
C: Hans Venema
T: +31 263 639961
W: www.venematech.nl
E: info@venematech.nl

 

 

 

 

   

BelgiŽ

Service Power
Boterhamvaartweg 2
2030 Antwerpen
C: Marcel de Winter
T: +32 3 546 40 86
W: www.servicepower.be
E: power@servicepower.be